Job Completion Survey - Rug Cleaning

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Leah S
Raleigh, 27
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
Pettyjohns has never disappointed me. They do a fantastic job cleaning our carpets and they are reliable in every way. They arrive on time and spend as much time as necessary to do the work. I heard about them from a friend and have recommended them to many more.
Beverly Redmant
Raleigh, Nc 27614,
5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2016
The men who did my cleaning were informative, polite and very professional. I was more than pleased with results. I would highly recommend pettyjohns.
DougN
Franklinton, NC
5 Stars
Aug 31st, 2016
Had a number of office desk chairs that were showing their age. Rather than purchasing new ones, I thought it would be worth seeing if they could be cleaned. Pettyjohn's gave me a very reasonable quote so I tried it. I picked up the chairs today and was amazing at how good they looked. The chairs looked like new and I saved a ton of money over purchasing new chairs. Great service at a fair price - pretty hard to beat that.
Valerie H
Rolesville, NC
5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2016
I would like to take a moment to tell you about the TWO great experiences I’ve had with Petty John’s in Wake Forest, NC. I recently had the carpet redone in my office and I had Katie with Petty John’s give me a quote for placing a protective coating over the carpet. She went through the two different options I had and the pros and cons of each. I had also received a quote from another carpet cleaning company that used scotchgard. I asked about the difference b/w scotchgard and the product they used. Katie told me the differences, but then also sent me articles related to my questions.

I had the carpet replaced and protective coating placed on the carpet over the weekend. The smell that I came into on Monday caused me a migraine. I called Petty Johns and the contractors who laid down the carpet and both agreed it was most likely from the carpet glue that was used. Petty John’s went above and beyond and brought over a HUGE HEPA filter and left it in my office for over a week to clean out the smell. They were under no obligation to do this, but they did! They made a customer for life!

Fast Forward one month later and my dog had a huge accident in my office. I called Petty John’s at 11am and they had someone out by 3:30pm that same day to clean up the mess! They thoroughly cleaned everything and it was just like new by the time they left.

I will tell you that they may not be the cheapest, but in my opinion, they are the best! They are always highly professional, courteous, and truly care about their clients. I highly recommend them for your carpet cleaning needs!!


Shirley C
Wake Forest, NC
5 Stars
Jun 16th, 2016
We have used Pettyjohn's twice now. They are EXTREMELY courteous, responsive, and truly do a magnificent job on the carpets. Amy, who schedules the appointments is so kind and will do whatever she can to meet your needs and never makes you feel like you are a bother. The staff that comes to clean the carpets is very knowledgable, fair, and will work diligently to remove stains. They are prompt and work efficiently. They are not the cheapest company but you get what you pay for and they do exceptional work, so they are worth the price.
Hannah p
Littleton, NC
5 Stars
Jun 16th, 2016
Exceptional! Five stars all around. David was punctual, knowledgeable, and so thorough. Would recommend y'all to everyone. Thank you!
Jean H.
Raleigh,
1.5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2016
Dave was very friendly and competent. We really appreciate your company working us in just before our move.
Donna J
Wake Forest, NC
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2016
Friendly, helpful with guidance as to what I would need. I recieved my rug back sooner than expected. It is clean and bright again!! They did a fantastic job on it!! I will use their services again!
Chris Matyi
Wake Forest, NC
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2016
I was very pleased with the service I received. First time I have ever used Pettyjohn's and would use again. They kept me up to date and explained the process. The guys who did the pick up and delivery were very friendly and even put my table back. Highly recommend.
Jerri M
Wake Forest, NC
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2016
Since moving to Wake Forest NC I've had used Pettyjohn's cleaning services exclusively. They were recommended to me by my realtor & I would recommend them to anyone. I've always been well pleased.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 >> 
Pettyjohn's Cleaning and Restoration Services Reviews
5 Stars
4.80 out of 5 stars based on 43 customer reviews.